My winter bucket list 2019 πŸŒ¨β˜•οΈ

thebookwormofnotredame-5.png

Dear reader,

It’s already my last blog post of 2019, how crazy is that? I prepared some blog posts for the new year but they’ll come later this week because I still needed to write this one as I do it for every season. For summer 2019 and fall 2019 (as well as fall 2018) I decided to write myself some bucket lists to help me enjoy the seasons to the fullest.

I decided to keep doing so, and therefor I present you (a bit late) my Winter bucket list 2019!


  • Go out for a coffee with my friends β˜•οΈ
  • See the snow again (please, please, please) ❄️
  • Buy new turtlenecks 🧣
  • Watch some Christmas movies πŸŽ„
  • Go to a Christmas market 🌟

Copie de Publication Twitter – Sans titre.png

  • Enjoy the holidays πŸŽ…
  • Read next to a fireplace (which will be an ASMR one) πŸ”₯
  • Go to Disneyland Paris to enjoy the Frozen and Star Wars celebrations 🎑
  • Go to a museum πŸ›
  • Travel and explore more πŸ›©

And that’s it! It’s not the biggest list and I already did some of it but I still want to enjoy winter to the fullest as it’s one of my favourite seasons.

What is on your Winter bucket list this year?

Love always,

Clara

4

5 thoughts on “My winter bucket list 2019 πŸŒ¨β˜•οΈ”

  1. That sounds wonderful, Clara! Well, I think I technically enjoyed my Winter before it was /actually/ Winter hahaha I went to visit several Christmas markets in different German cities and when I went home I went to a Christmas-themed park and ice-skating … That was really nice. I also saw snow for the first time (without having to go to the mountains) in Germany! For the rest of Winter, I’m just hoping for some more snow and warm drinks! ^^

    Like

Leave a comment