My summer bucket list 🌞

thebookwormofnotredame.png

Dear reader,

In a week I’ll be leaving for Corsica, where my family comes from, and for the first time in forever I’ll be staying there for three whole weeks. After everything that happened and changed in my life I felt the need to take the time to unwind there, and I honestly can’t wait. Like I did during Autumn, I then established a short summer bucket list for myself. Here it is!


  • Read on the beach 🏖
  • Eat tons of ice cream 🍦
  • Have fun with my family 💗
  • Visit tons of cities 🗺
  • Walk often in the mountains 🌿
Copie de Publication Twitter – Sans titre.png
pictures from Pinterest
  • Swin in a lake 🌊
  • Be kinder towards my body 💕
  • Go to a restaurant on the beach or in the mountains ⛰
  • Rest 😴
  • Prepare myself for September 👩‍🏫

And that’s it!

What is on your summer bucket list this year? What is one thing you really want to do?

Love always,

Clara

thebookwormofnotredame (1)

15 thoughts on “My summer bucket list 🌞”

  1. I’m hoping to do well in my internship, apply to jobs for the next semester and prepare for future interviews by amping up my resume, and of course READ MORE 😂 I also really want to get back into blogging ☺️ Hope you enjoy your vacation!

    Like

  2. This sounds wonderful, I hope you have a great summer, Clara ❤
    I'm hoping to get tons of reading done next month, but I also wanna go out with friends and create memories. Once I'm back in school, I know I won't have time for anything!

    Like

Leave a comment