Seasons & Books | My favourite blue and yellow covers 📘📒

Dear reader,

Last year I started a new blog post series which is all about matching book covers with seasons, not because of what is on them but because of their colours. I already did it for AutumnWinter and Spring.

Today I am back to it, ready to match book covers with Summer! And because Summer means everything bright and the sea and sun for me, here are some of my favourite blue and yellow covers.



And that’s all!

What are some of your favourite blue or yellow covers?

Love always,

Clara

6 thoughts on “Seasons & Books | My favourite blue and yellow covers 📘📒”

  1. I love the Percy Jackson series. Along with Sister’s Grimm, Land of Stories, and Avalon series- they all have either yellow or blue covers.

    Obviously some of my favorite classics have blue covers- Great Expectations, Hunchback of Notre Dame, Tale of Two Cities and David Copperfield.

    Like

Leave a comment