Seasons + Books | My favourite orange and black covers ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿงก

thebookwormofnotredame.png

Dear reader,

I tend to associate every thing with colours – moods, places, songs… and obviously seasons. That’s why I decided to start a new series here on my blog where I associate seasons with two colours, and then present you some of my favourite books which have those colours on the covers. I’m always here for beautiful covers because we can’t lie and say we don’t buy some books because of their looks… At least I know I do!

So I’m starting with Autumn (even though November always feels more winter-y to me, but technically it isn’t Winter yet) and I decided to go with orange and black covers, which is super Halloween-y and spooky but also super cosy, just like fall!

Continue reading Seasons + Books | My favourite orange and black covers ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿงก